Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7181 Train Route and Timetable

D7181 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7181 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:39 0min
D7181 2 20:27 20:31 48min
D7181 3 Shenzhen North 20:52 20:56 01h 13min
D7181 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 21:13 21:15 01h 34min
D7181 5 Shanwei 21:49 21:51 02h 10min
D7181 6 Chaoshan 22:38 -- 02h 59min