Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7180 Train Route and Timetable

D7180 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7180 1 Guangzhou East -- 18:50 0min
D7180 2 Dongguan 19:19 19:21 29min
D7180 3 19:43 19:47 53min
D7180 4 Guangmingcheng 19:57 20:13 01h 07min
D7180 5 Shenzhen North 20:30 20:41 01h 40min
D7180 6 21:03 21:05 02h 13min
D7180 7 Shanwei 21:34 21:36 02h 44min
D7180 8 Chaoshan 22:23 -- 03h 33min