Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D718 Train Route and Timetable

D718 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D718 1 Hangzhou -- 17:25 0min
D718 2 Haining 18:00 18:02 35min
D718 3 Jiaxing 18:17 18:19 52min
D718 4 Nanjing 21:32 21:38 04h 07min
D718 5 Tianjin West 05:49 05:51 12h 24min
D718 6 Beijing 07:07 -- 13h 42min