Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7177 Train Route and Timetable

D7177 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7177 1 Guangzhou East -- 18:50 0min
D7177 2 Dongguan 19:20 19:22 30min
D7177 3 19:44 19:46 54min
D7177 4 Guangmingcheng 19:56 20:13 01h 06min
D7177 5 Shenzhen North 20:30 20:41 01h 40min
D7177 6 Huizhou South 21:03 21:05 02h 13min
D7177 7 Shanwei 21:34 21:36 02h 44min
D7177 8 Chaoshan 22:23 -- 03h 33min