Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7176 Train Route and Timetable

D7176 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7176 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:08 0min
D7176 2 Dongguan 17:37 17:39 29min
D7176 3 18:05 18:07 57min
D7176 4 Shenzhen North 18:30 18:38 01h 22min
D7176 5 19:00 19:02 01h 52min
D7176 6 19:23 19:26 02h 15min
D7176 7 Puning 20:03 20:05 02h 55min
D7176 8 Chaoshan 20:26 20:31 03h 18min
D7176 9 Raoping 20:48 -- 03h 40min