Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7172 Train Route and Timetable

D7172 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7172 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:56 0min
D7172 2 18:44 18:46 48min
D7172 3 Shenzhen North 19:07 19:10 01h 11min
D7172 4 19:32 19:34 01h 36min
D7172 5 Shanwei 20:03 20:05 02h 07min
D7172 6 Puning 20:34 20:36 02h 38min
D7172 7 Chaoyang 20:47 20:49 02h 51min
D7172 8 Chaoshan 21:02 21:05 03h 06min
D7172 9 Shantou 21:31 -- 03h 35min