Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D717 Train Route and Timetable

D717 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D717 1 Beijing -- 19:16 0min
D717 2 Dezhou 22:19 22:21 03h 03min
D717 3 Nanjing 04:46 04:52 09h 30min
D717 4 Jiaxing 07:56 07:58 12h 40min
D717 5 Haining 08:14 08:16 12h 58min
D717 6 Hangzhou 09:00 -- 13h 44min