Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7168 Train Route and Timetable

D7168 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7168 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:10 0min
D7168 2 21:00 21:05 50min
D7168 3 Shenzhen North 21:27 21:33 01h 17min
D7168 4 21:55 21:58 01h 45min
D7168 5 Shanwei 22:27 22:30 02h 17min
D7168 6 Chaoshan 23:16 -- 03h 06min