Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7165 Train Route and Timetable

D7165 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7165 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:13 0min
D7165 2 Dongguan 20:42 20:44 29min
D7165 3 21:06 21:08 53min
D7165 4 Shenzhen North 21:31 21:35 01h 18min
D7165 5 Huizhou South 21:57 21:59 01h 44min
D7165 6 Shanwei 22:28 22:30 02h 15min
D7165 7 Chaoshan 23:16 -- 03h 03min