Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7162 Train Route and Timetable

D7162 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7162 1 Chaoshan -- 06:50 0min
D7162 2 Shenzhen North 08:19 08:24 01h 29min
D7162 3 Guangmingcheng 08:36 08:38 01h 46min
D7162 4 08:48 08:50 01h 58min
D7162 5 Dongguan 09:09 09:11 02h 19min
D7162 6 Guangzhou East 09:45 -- 02h 55min