Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7159 Train Route and Timetable

D7159 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7159 1 Shantou -- 12:35 0min
D7159 2 Chaoshan 12:58 13:01 23min
D7159 3 Puning 13:18 13:20 43min
D7159 4 Lufeng 13:40 13:42 01h 05min
D7159 5 Shenzhen North 14:45 14:50 02h 10min
D7159 6 15:08 15:12 02h 33min
D7159 7 Dongguan 15:31 15:33 02h 56min
D7159 8 Guangzhou East 16:06 -- 03h 31min