Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7158 Train Route and Timetable

D7158 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7158 1 Shantou -- 12:33 0min
D7158 2 Chaoshan 12:58 13:01 25min
D7158 3 Puning 13:18 13:20 45min
D7158 4 Lufeng 13:40 13:42 01h 07min
D7158 5 Shenzhen North 14:45 14:50 02h 12min
D7158 6 15:08 15:12 02h 35min
D7158 7 Dongguan 15:31 15:33 02h 58min
D7158 8 Guangzhou East 16:06 -- 03h 33min