Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7157 Train Route and Timetable

D7157 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7157 1 Guangzhou East -- 16:43 0min
D7157 2 Dongguan 17:12 17:14 29min
D7157 3 17:36 17:39 53min
D7157 4 Shenzhen North 18:02 18:07 01h 19min
D7157 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 18:24 18:26 01h 41min
D7157 6 Huizhou South 18:35 18:37 01h 52min
D7157 7 Shanwei 19:06 19:08 02h 23min
D7157 8 Lufeng 19:21 19:23 02h 38min
D7157 9 Chaoshan 20:01 20:05 03h 18min
D7157 10 Shantou 20:30 -- 03h 47min