Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7156 Train Route and Timetable

D7156 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7156 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:24 0min
D7156 2 Dongguan 08:53 08:55 29min
D7156 3 09:17 09:19 53min
D7156 4 Shenzhen North 09:42 09:49 01h 18min
D7156 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 10:06 10:08 01h 42min
D7156 6 Shanwei 10:43 10:49 02h 19min
D7156 7 Puning 11:18 11:20 02h 54min
D7156 8 Chaoshan 11:41 11:46 03h 17min
D7156 9 Shantou 12:13 -- 03h 49min