Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7152 Train Route and Timetable

D7152 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7152 1 Guangzhou East -- 14:02 0min
D7152 2 Dongguan 14:31 14:33 29min
D7152 4 15:03 15:05 01h 01min
D7152 5 Guangmingcheng 15:15 15:21 01h 13min
D7152 6 Shenzhen North 15:38 15:43 01h 36min
D7152 7 Shenzhen Pingshan 16:00 16:02 01h 58min
D7152 8 Shanwei 16:36 16:38 02h 34min
D7152 9 Chaoyang 17:14 17:16 03h 12min
D7152 10 Chaoshan 17:30 17:34 03h 28min
D7152 11 Shantou 18:00 -- 03h 58min