Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7150 Train Route and Timetable

D7150 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7150 1 Shantou -- 10:10 0min
D7150 2 Chaoshan 10:36 10:39 26min
D7150 3 Puning 10:56 10:58 46min
D7150 4 Shenzhen North 12:16 12:21 02h 06min
D7150 5 12:39 12:42 02h 29min
D7150 6 Dongguan 13:01 13:03 02h 51min
D7150 7 Guangzhou East 13:36 -- 03h 26min