Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7148 Train Route and Timetable

D7148 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7148 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:18 0min
D7148 2 07:07 07:09 49min
D7148 3 Shenzhen North 07:31 07:36 01h 13min
D7148 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 07:53 07:55 01h 35min
D7148 5 08:21 08:23 02h 03min
D7148 6 Chaoyang 09:07 09:09 02h 49min
D7148 7 Chaoshan 09:22 09:25 03h 04min
D7148 8 Shantou 09:51 -- 03h 33min