Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7147 Train Route and Timetable

D7147 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7147 1 Meizhou West -- 19:29 0min
D7147 2 Chaoshan 20:09 20:27 40min
D7147 3 Puning 20:44 20:46 01h 15min
D7147 4 Shanwei 21:15 21:18 01h 46min
D7147 5 Huizhou South 21:47 21:49 02h 18min
D7147 6 Shenzhen North 22:14 22:18 02h 45min
D7147 7 Dongguan 22:58 23:00 03h 29min
D7147 8 Guangzhou East 23:33 -- 04h 04min