Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7144 Train Route and Timetable

D7144 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7144 1 Guangzhou East -- 14:39 0min
D7144 2 15:27 15:29 48min
D7144 3 Guangmingcheng 15:39 15:41 01h 0min
D7144 4 Shenzhen North 15:58 16:03 01h 19min
D7144 5 16:25 16:28 01h 46min
D7144 6 16:49 16:51 02h 10min
D7144 7 Chaoshan 17:46 17:51 03h 07min
D7144 8 Shantou 18:18 -- 03h 39min