Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7143 Train Route and Timetable

D7143 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7143 1 Shantou -- 10:38 0min
D7143 2 Chaoshan 11:01 11:05 23min
D7143 3 Puning 11:22 11:24 44min
D7143 4 Huizhou South 12:18 12:20 01h 40min
D7143 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:29 12:31 01h 51min
D7143 6 Shenzhen North 12:54 12:59 02h 16min
D7143 7 Guangmingcheng 13:11 13:13 02h 33min
D7143 8 13:23 13:26 02h 45min
D7143 9 Guangzhou East 14:16 -- 03h 38min