Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7142 Train Route and Timetable

D7142 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7142 1 Shantou -- 10:35 0min
D7142 2 Chaoshan 11:01 11:05 26min
D7142 3 Puning 11:22 11:24 47min
D7142 4 Huizhou South 12:18 12:20 01h 43min
D7142 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:29 12:31 01h 54min
D7142 6 Shenzhen North 12:54 12:59 02h 19min
D7142 7 Guangmingcheng 13:11 13:13 02h 36min
D7142 8 13:23 13:26 02h 48min
D7142 9 Guangzhou East 14:16 -- 03h 41min