Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7141 Train Route and Timetable

D7141 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7141 1 Guangzhou East -- 14:43 0min
D7141 2 15:33 15:35 50min
D7141 3 Guangmingcheng 15:45 15:47 01h 02min
D7141 4 Shenzhen North 16:04 16:12 01h 21min
D7141 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 16:29 16:31 01h 46min
D7141 6 Huizhou South 16:40 16:58 01h 57min
D7141 7 17:19 17:21 02h 36min
D7141 8 Chaoshan 18:15 18:18 03h 32min
D7141 9 Shantou 18:42 -- 03h 59min