Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7128 Train Route and Timetable

D7128 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7128 1 Guangzhou East -- 16:02 0min
D7128 2 16:51 16:53 49min
D7128 3 Shenzhen North 17:15 17:19 01h 13min
D7128 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:36 17:38 01h 34min
D7128 5 17:47 17:49 01h 45min
D7128 6 18:01 18:03 01h 59min
D7128 7 Shanwei 18:24 18:26 02h 22min
D7128 8 Puning 18:55 18:57 02h 53min
D7128 9 Chaoshan 19:18 -- 03h 16min