Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7127 Train Route and Timetable

D7127 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7127 1 Shantou -- 12:17 0min
D7127 2 Chaoshan 12:40 12:44 23min
D7127 3 Huizhou South 13:54 13:56 01h 37min
D7127 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 14:05 14:07 01h 48min
D7127 5 Shenzhen North 14:26 14:30 02h 09min
D7127 6 14:48 14:50 02h 31min
D7127 7 Guangzhou East 15:40 -- 03h 23min