Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7126 Train Route and Timetable

D7126 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7126 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 08:22 0min
D7126 2 Zhongshan 08:45 08:48 23min
D7126 3 Guangzhou South 09:22 09:45 01h 0min
D7126 4 Jiangmen 10:16 10:18 01h 54min
D7126 5 Taishan 10:36 10:38 02h 14min
D7126 6 Yangjiang 11:16 11:18 02h 54min
D7126 7 Yangxi 11:33 11:35 03h 11min
D7126 8 Dianbai 11:56 11:58 03h 34min
D7126 9 Maoming 12:11 12:13 03h 49min
D7126 10 Zhanjiang West 12:47 -- 04h 25min