Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7125 Train Route and Timetable

D7125 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7125 1 Guangzhou East -- 15:58 0min
D7125 3 16:46 16:49 48min
D7125 4 Shenzhen North 17:14 17:21 01h 16min
D7125 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:38 17:40 01h 40min
D7125 6 Huizhou South 17:49 17:51 01h 51min
D7125 7 Lufeng 18:29 18:31 02h 31min
D7125 8 Chaoyang 18:58 19:00 03h 0min
D7125 9 Chaoshan 19:13 -- 03h 15min