Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7124 Train Route and Timetable

D7124 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7124 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:14 0min
D7124 2 Dongguan 08:43 08:45 29min
D7124 3 09:07 09:11 53min
D7124 4 Shenzhen North 09:33 09:39 01h 19min
D7124 5 10:01 10:03 01h 47min
D7124 6 Shanwei 10:32 10:34 02h 18min
D7124 7 Chaoyang 11:11 11:13 02h 57min
D7124 8 Chaoshan 11:26 11:29 03h 12min
D7124 9 Shantou 11:56 -- 03h 42min