Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7122 Train Route and Timetable

D7122 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7122 1 Shantou -- 19:14 0min
D7122 2 Chaoshan 19:36 19:40 22min
D7122 3 Puning 19:57 19:59 43min
D7122 4 Lufeng 20:19 20:21 01h 05min
D7122 5 Huizhou South 20:59 21:01 01h 45min
D7122 6 Shenzhen North 21:29 21:35 02h 15min
D7122 7 21:53 21:56 02h 39min
D7122 8 Dongguan 22:17 22:19 03h 03min
D7122 9 Guangzhou East 22:52 -- 03h 38min