Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7121 Train Route and Timetable

D7121 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7121 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:14 0min
D7121 2 Dongguan 08:43 08:45 29min
D7121 3 09:07 09:11 53min
D7121 4 Shenzhen North 09:33 09:39 01h 19min
D7121 5 Huizhou South 10:01 10:03 01h 47min
D7121 6 Shanwei 10:32 10:34 02h 18min
D7121 7 Chaoyang 11:10 11:12 02h 56min
D7121 8 Chaoshan 11:26 11:29 03h 12min
D7121 9 Shantou 11:54 -- 03h 40min