Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7120 Train Route and Timetable

D7120 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7120 1 Guangzhou East -- 15:11 0min
D7120 2 15:57 16:00 46min
D7120 3 Shenzhen North 16:21 16:26 01h 10min
D7120 4 Puning 17:38 17:49 02h 27min
D7120 5 Chaoshan 18:10 18:29 02h 59min
D7120 6 Meizhou West 19:09 -- 03h 58min