Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D712 Train Route and Timetable

D712 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D712 1 Hangzhou -- 19:49 0min
D712 2 Haining 20:23 20:33 34min
D712 3 Jiaxing 20:48 20:51 59min
D712 4 Nanjing 00:02 00:08 04h 13min
D712 5 Dezhou 06:35 06:37 10h 46min
D712 6 Beijing 09:38 -- 13h 49min