Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7119 Train Route and Timetable

D7119 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7119 1 Shantou -- 11:07 0min
D7119 2 Chaoshan 11:32 11:36 25min
D7119 3 Chaoyang 11:47 11:49 40min
D7119 4 Kuitan 12:07 12:09 01h 0min
D7119 5 Shanwei 12:30 12:36 01h 23min
D7119 6 Huizhou South 13:05 13:12 01h 58min
D7119 7 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:21 13:23 02h 14min
D7119 8 Shenzhen North 13:42 13:46 02h 35min
D7119 9 14:04 14:06 02h 57min
D7119 10 Guangzhou East 14:54 -- 03h 47min