Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7116 Train Route and Timetable

D7116 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7116 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:08 0min
D7116 2 07:33 07:35 25min
D7116 3 07:53 07:55 45min
D7116 4 08:03 08:05 55min
D7116 5 Shanwei 08:46 08:48 01h 38min
D7116 6 Kuitan 09:09 09:11 02h 01min
D7116 7 Puning 09:23 09:25 02h 15min
D7116 8 Chaoshan 09:46 09:52 02h 38min
D7116 9 Shantou 10:18 -- 03h 10min