Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7113 Train Route and Timetable

D7113 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7113 1 Guangzhou East -- 06:58 0min
D7113 2 Dongguan 07:27 07:34 29min
D7113 3 07:56 07:58 58min
D7113 4 Shenzhen North 08:19 08:24 01h 21min
D7113 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 08:41 08:43 01h 43min
D7113 6 09:09 09:11 02h 11min
D7113 7 Chaoyang 09:56 09:58 02h 58min
D7113 8 Chaoshan 10:12 10:19 03h 14min
D7113 9 Shantou 10:44 -- 03h 46min