Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7112 Train Route and Timetable

D7112 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7112 1 Shenzhen -- 16:22 0min
D7112 2 Pinghu 16:34 16:36 12min
D7112 3 Zhangmutou 16:47 16:49 25min
D7112 4 Dongguan Changping 16:56 16:58 34min
D7112 5 Dongguan 17:08 17:10 46min
D7112 6 Guangzhou East 17:42 17:45 01h 20min
D7112 7 Guangzhou 17:55 18:03 01h 33min
D7112 8 Foshan West 18:23 -- 02h 01min