Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7111 Train Route and Timetable

D7111 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7111 1 Foshan West -- 19:08 0min
D7111 2 Guangzhou 19:37 19:47 29min
D7111 3 Guangzhou East 19:57 20:07 49min
D7111 4 Dongguan 20:33 20:35 01h 25min
D7111 5 Dongguan Changping 20:45 20:47 01h 37min
D7111 6 Zhangmutou 20:54 20:56 01h 46min
D7111 7 Pinghu 21:07 21:09 01h 59min
D7111 8 Shenzhen 21:27 -- 02h 19min