Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7110 Train Route and Timetable

D7110 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7110 1 Meizhou West -- 08:08 0min
D7110 2 Jieyang 08:35 08:37 27min
D7110 3 Chaoshan 08:54 09:12 46min
D7110 4 Puning 09:29 09:31 01h 21min
D7110 5 Lufeng 09:51 09:53 01h 43min
D7110 6 Shanwei 10:06 10:08 01h 58min
D7110 7 Shenzhen North 11:01 11:09 02h 53min
D7110 8 11:25 11:27 03h 17min
D7110 9 Guangzhou East 12:18 -- 04h 10min