Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D711 Train Route and Timetable

D711 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Hangzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D711 1 Beijing -- 21:15 0min
D711 2 Tianjin West 22:30 22:39 01h 15min
D711 3 Nanjing 06:52 06:58 09h 37min
D711 4 Jiaxing 10:10 10:13 12h 55min
D711 5 Haining 10:29 10:32 13h 14min
D711 6 Hangzhou 11:11 -- 13h 56min