Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7108 Train Route and Timetable

D7108 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7108 1 Shenzhen -- 13:30 0min
D7108 2 Zhangmutou 13:50 13:52 20min
D7108 3 Dongguan Changping 13:59 14:01 29min
D7108 4 Dongguan 14:11 14:13 41min
D7108 5 Guangzhou East 14:46 14:56 01h 16min
D7108 6 Guangzhou 15:06 15:16 01h 36min
D7108 7 Foshan West 15:37 -- 02h 07min