Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7107 Train Route and Timetable

D7107 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7107 1 Foshan West -- 16:03 0min
D7107 2 Guangzhou 16:30 16:38 27min
D7107 3 Guangzhou East 16:48 16:56 45min
D7107 4 Dongguan 17:22 17:24 01h 19min
D7107 5 Dongguan Changping 17:34 17:36 01h 31min
D7107 6 Zhangmutou 17:43 17:45 01h 40min
D7107 7 Pinghu 17:56 17:58 01h 53min
D7107 8 Shenzhen 18:16 -- 02h 13min