Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7106 Train Route and Timetable

D7106 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7106 1 Chaoshan -- 14:44 0min
D7106 2 Puning 15:01 15:03 17min
D7106 3 Shenzhen North 16:22 16:26 01h 38min
D7106 4 16:44 16:46 02h 0min
D7106 5 Guangzhou East 17:35 -- 02h 51min