Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7105 Train Route and Timetable

D7105 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7105 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:56 0min
D7105 2 18:44 18:48 48min
D7105 3 Shenzhen North 19:10 19:15 01h 14min
D7105 4 Huizhou South 19:37 19:39 01h 41min
D7105 5 Kuitan 20:26 20:28 02h 30min
D7105 6 Chaoyang 20:47 20:49 02h 51min
D7105 7 Chaoshan 21:02 21:05 03h 06min
D7105 8 Shantou 21:30 -- 03h 34min