Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7104 Train Route and Timetable

D7104 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7104 1 Shenzhen -- 07:10 0min
D7104 2 Pinghu 07:21 07:23 11min
D7104 3 Zhangmutou 07:34 07:36 24min
D7104 4 Dongguan Changping 07:43 07:45 33min
D7104 5 Dongguan 07:55 07:57 45min
D7104 6 Guangzhou East 08:29 08:37 01h 19min
D7104 7 Guangzhou 08:47 08:55 01h 37min
D7104 8 Foshan West 09:15 -- 02h 05min