Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7103 Train Route and Timetable

D7103 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7103 1 Foshan West -- 09:48 0min
D7103 2 Guangzhou 10:10 10:19 22min
D7103 3 Guangzhou East 10:29 10:35 41min
D7103 4 Dongguan 11:01 11:03 01h 13min
D7103 5 Dongguan Changping 11:13 11:15 01h 25min
D7103 6 Zhangmutou 11:22 11:24 01h 34min
D7103 7 Pinghu 11:35 11:37 01h 47min
D7103 8 Shenzhen 11:54 -- 02h 06min