Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7102 Train Route and Timetable

D7102 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7102 1 Chaoshan -- 07:44 0min
D7102 2 Shanwei 08:26 08:28 42min
D7102 3 Huizhou South 08:57 08:59 01h 13min
D7102 4 Shenzhen North 09:25 09:29 01h 41min
D7102 6 09:47 09:50 02h 03min
D7102 7 Dongguan 10:09 10:11 02h 25min
D7102 8 Guangzhou East 10:44 -- 03h 0min