Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D709 Train Route and Timetable

D709 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D709 1 Beijing South -- 19:36 0min
D709 2 Tianjin West 20:48 20:50 01h 12min
D709 3 Nanjing 05:05 05:13 09h 29min
D709 4 Suzhou 06:50 06:52 11h 14min
D709 5 Shanghai 07:46 -- 12h 10min