Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D707 Train Route and Timetable

D707 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D707 1 Beijing South -- 19:36 0min
D707 2 Tianjin West 20:48 20:50 01h 12min
D707 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 06:11 06:16 10h 35min
D707 4 Haian 06:42 06:44 11h 06min
D707 5 Rugao 06:56 06:58 11h 20min
D707 6 Zhangjiagang 07:34 07:36 11h 58min
D707 7 Changshu 07:48 07:50 12h 12min
D707 8 Taicang 08:13 08:26 12h 37min
D707 9 Taicang South 08:35 08:37 12h 59min
D707 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:08 -- 13h 32min