Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D706 Train Route and Timetable

D706 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D706 1 Shanghai -- 21:15 0min
D706 2 Wuxi 22:23 22:26 01h 08min
D706 3 Nanjing 23:50 23:56 02h 35min
D706 4 Tianjin West 08:07 08:10 10h 52min
D706 5 Beijing 09:26 -- 12h 11min