Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D705 Train Route and Timetable

D705 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D705 1 Beijing -- 21:21 0min
D705 2 Mingguang 05:39 05:41 08h 18min
D705 3 Nanjing 06:46 06:52 09h 25min
D705 4 Changzhou 07:53 07:55 10h 32min
D705 5 Shanghai 09:21 -- 12h 0min