Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D704 Train Route and Timetable

D704 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D704 1 Shanghai South -- 17:49 0min
D704 2 Taicang 18:35 18:37 46min
D704 3 Changshu 19:00 19:02 01h 11min
D704 4 Rugao 19:44 19:46 01h 55min
D704 5 Haian 19:58 20:00 02h 09min
D704 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 20:26 20:32 02h 37min
D704 7 Jiangdu 20:50 20:52 03h 01min
D704 8 Beijing South 07:11 -- 13h 22min